The Strenuous Task of Finding a Ryanair-approved Cabin Luggage

What’s so great about Ryanair is that they fly across Europe and that the fares are super cheap, what’s not so great is that you need to pay extra to have a regular sized suitcase. Nevertheless, you can take up to 10 kilos free with you in a bag of a specific size. I’ve struggled for a while to find the perfect suitcase and was filled with dread every time I was at the gate, fearing that my bag would be refused and that I would have to travel without my stuff. However, after scouting many websites and gone to an endless number of shops I finally found the perfect Ryanair cabin luggage. It’s one of Decathlon’s 30 litres bag. What’s so great about it is that you can fold it when you’re not using it. Despite being rather small, it is very roomy.

Here you can find the bag I mentionned.

One Comment Add yours

  1. Julie says:

    Oh my god thank you, I’ve been trying to find a bag with the appropriate measurements for weeks!

    Like

Leave a Reply

